超出公差情况的通常原因

本文旨在帮助客户正确保养和维护他们的 Ophir 激光功率热传感器。 以下信息仅供参考。 如果您认为传感器的性能已不在原始规格之内时,我们始终建议您将它发送给我们,由本公司经过培训的技术人员进行维修和/或重新校准,使之符合相应 NIST 可追踪标准。 我们认为,如果使用适当的激光器光学设置,Ophir 热传感器可使用许多年而无需维修。 我们希望本文可使您也能享受 Ophir-Spiricon 被人所熟知的使用寿命长和结果可靠的特点。

Read More»

本文旨在帮助客户正确保养和维护他们的 Ophir-Spiricon 激光功率热释电传感器。 以下信息仅供参考。 如果您认为传感器的性能已不在原始规格之内时,我们始终建议您将它发送给我们,由本公司经过培训的技术人员进行维修和/或重新校准,使之符合相应 NIST 可追踪标准。

我们认为,如果使用适当的激光光学设置,Ophir 热释电传感器可使用许多年而无需维修。 我们希望本文可使您也能享受 Ophir-Spiricon 被人所熟知的使用寿命长和结果可靠的特点。

Read More»

我们在对您的设备校准时注意到有超出公差的情况,因此将此文档与您最近的校准订单放在一起。 本文旨在帮助客户正确保养和维护他们的 Ophir 激光功率光电二极管传感器。 以下信息仅供参考。 如果您认为传感器的性能已不在原始规格之内时,我们始终建议您将它发送给我们,由本公司经过培训的技术人员进行维修和/或重新校准,使之符合相应 NIST 可追踪标准。

如果使用适当的激光光学设置,Ophir 光电二极管传感器可使用许多年而无需维修。 我们有许多客户的传感器上已使用原装减震器超过10年时间。 我们希望本文可使您也能享受 Ophir-Spiricon 被人所熟知的使用寿命长和结果可靠的特点。

Read More»

Common Reasons for Out of Tolerance Conditions

This document was created to assist our valued customers in the proper care and maintenance of Ophir thermal laser power sensors. The following information is for reference only. If you have any reason to believe that the sensor is no longer performing within the original specifications,we always recommend that you send it in for repair and/or recalibration by our trained technicians to bring the unit back to the proper NIST traceable standards. We believe that Ophir thermal sensors can be used for many years without any repairs when used with the proper laser optical setup. We hope that this document will enable you to also enjoy the long life and reliable results for which Ophir-Spiricon is known.

Read More»

This document was created to assist our valued customers in the proper care and maintenance of Ophir-Spiricon pyroelectric laser power sensors. The following information is for reference only. If you have any reason to believe that the sensor is no longer performing within the original specifications, we always recommend that you send it in for repair and/or recalibration by our trained technicians to bring the unit back to the proper NIST traceable standards.

We believe that Ophir pyroelectric sensors can be used for many years without repair when used with the proper laser optical setup. We hope that this document will enable you to also enjoy the long life and reliable results that Ophir-Spiricon is known for.

Read More»

We have included this document with your recent calibration order because we have noticed an out of tolerance condition obtained from your equipment when returned for calibration. This document was created to assist our valued customers in the proper care and maintenance of Ophir photodiode sensors. The following information is for reference only. If you have any reason to believe that the sensor is no longer performing within the original specifications, we always recommend that you send it in for repair and/or recalibration by our trained technicians to bring the unit back to the proper NIST traceable standards.

Ophir photodiode sensors can be used for many years without any repairs when used with the proper laser optical setup. Many of our customers have sensors that are using their original absorber that are over ten years of age. We hope that this document will enable you to also enjoy the long life and reliable results that Ophir- Spiricon is known for.

Read More»