Профилирование высокомощных пучков

Анализировать пучки высокомощных промышленных лазеров всегда было сложно в связи с уровнями мощности (влияющими на плотность мощности), на которых работают такие лазеры. При этом измерение таких лазеров критически важно для их успешной работы ввиду тепловых эффектов, которые имеют большее влияние при повышенной мощности. Эти решения для измерения показателей высокомощных лазеров доказали свою пользу для специалистов, которые работают с лазерами данного типа и выполняют их техническое обслуживание

  • BeamWatch

    BeamWatch
    Запатентованная бесконтактная система профилирования BeamWatch точно снимает показатели промышленных многокиловаттных лазеров с длиной волны 980—1080 нм и анализирует их, измеряя рэлеевское рассеяние. В ней используется метод измерения пучка с полным транзитным прохождением и отсутствуют подвижные части. Благодаря легкому и компактному корпусу эта система идеально подходит для комплексного анализа промышленных многокиловаттных лазеров
    Show Product >
  • BeamWatch® AM

    BeamWatch® AM
    BeamWatch AM is an integrated laser measurement system designed to measure critical laser beam parameters for laser-based additive manufacturing systems. BeamWatch AM provides simultaneous measurements of multiple profiles along the beam caustic in the camera field-of-view (FOV). Real-time measurements are performed at video rates. They include:
    Show Product >
  • ModeCheck

    ModeCheck
    Коллимируемая система профилирования CO2-лазера ModeCheck точно снимает показатели промышленных лазеров с длиной волны приблиз. 10,6 мкм и анализирует их, отбирая для пробы определенный процент пучка с помощью вращающегося зеркала. Данная система имеет легкий и компактный корпус, и в ней используется метод измерения пучка с почти полным транзитным прохождением. Благодаря этому она идеально подходит для периодического измерения показателей работы режущих CO2-лазеров и лазеров для сварки.
    Show Product >

High-Power Beam Profiling

Beam analysis of high-powered industrial lasers have always proved to be difficult because of the power levels (affecting the power densities) that these lasers operate at. Yet, the measurement of these lasers are critical for their success because of thermal effects which are more of a factor at these higher powers. These high-power performance measurement products have proven to be solutions for laser users who operate and maintain these high-powered lasers

  • BeamWatch

    BeamWatch
    The patented BeamWatch non-contact profiling system accurately captures and analyzes industrial multi-kilowatt lasers wavelengths from 980nm - 1080nm by measuring Rayleigh Scattering. It features a complete passthrough beam measurement technique, no moving parts, and a lightweight compact design which makes it ideal for comprehensive analysis of industrial multi-kilowatt lasers
    Show Product >
  • ModeCheck

    ModeCheck
    The ModeCheck collimated CO2 laser beam profiling system accurately captures and analyzes industrial lasers of wavelengths around 10.6µm by sampling a percentage of the beam with a spinning mirror. It features an almost complete passthrough beam measurement technique in a lightweight compact design which makes it ideal for periodic performance measurements of CO2 cutting and welding lasers.
    Show Product >