Strahlprofil-Messungen

Laser und deren Bestandteile unterliegen physikalischen Einflüssen und werden sich über die Zeit ändern. Der einzige Weg diese Änderungen zu beherrschen, besteht in der kontinuierlichen Messung des Lasersystems mit Strahlprofil-Messgeräten. Strahlprofil-Messungen nutzen standardisierte Kalkulations-Algorithmen, um aussagekräftige Daten wie Strahlgröße, -form und Rundheit zu liefern. Mit diesen Daten lässt sich prüfen, ob die Performance eines Laser gleichbleibend hoch ist oder der Laser gewartet werden muss.

  • Kamerabasierte Strahlprofilmessung mit BeamGage

    BeamGage besteht aus Kamera und Analyse-Software und wird häufig zusammen mit einem Strahlabschwächer oder Zubehör zum Anpassen der Strahlgröße verwendet. Der Vorteil der kamerabasierten Strahlprofilmessung liegt darin, dass die Struktur des Laserstrahls in Echtzeit betrachtet und gemessen wird. Die BeamGage Software liefert umfangreiche quantitative ISO-Messungen, bietet ein funktionsreiches graphisches Interface und nutzt den patentierten UltraCal Algorithmus, um industrieweit die präzisesten Messergebnisse zu erzielen.

    Produkte anzeigen >
  • Strahlprofilmessungen - Steigen Sie ein mit BeamMic

    In manchen Anwendungen genügt es, die grundlegenden Charakteristiken des Laserstrahls zu kennen. BeamMic besteht aus Kamera und Analyse-Software und bietet einen adäquaten Einstieg in die Strahlprofilmessung. Häufig wird das System zusammen mit einem Strahlabschwächer oder Zubehör zur Strahlgrößenanpassung verwendet. BeamMic liefert präzise Messungen und bietet ein funktionsreiches graphisches Interface. Die einfach zu nutzende Software erlaubt es Lasertechnikern, schnell mit den Vorteilen der Strahlprofilmessung vertraut zu werden.

    Produkte anzeigen >
  • Strahlprofilmessung mit NanoScan

    Die schlitzbasierte Strahlprofilmessung mit dem NanoScan ermöglicht höchste Präzision bei der Ermittlung von Strahlposition und -größe. Bei den Messköpfen decken Silizium, Germanium und pyroelektrische Varianten einen weiten Bereich an Wellenlängen und Laserleistungen ab. Die NanoScan Software ist in den Versionen Standard und Professional verfügbar und beinhaltet umfangreiche, ISO-konforme quantitative Messfunktionen, einen M2 Assistenten und ermöglicht die Messung der Laserleistung.

    Produkte anzeigen >

Beam Profiling

Because lasers, and the systems that they are a part of, are made up of physical matter, they will change over time. The only way to effectively manage these changes is by periodic measurement of the laser system with beam profiling solutions. Beam profiling provides you with more comprehensive data such as beam size, shape, and roundness using industry standard calculation algorithms. With this data, a laser’s performance can be verified to be consistently efficient, or used to determine when maintenance should be performed.

  • Camera Based Beam Profiling with BeamGage

    See your beam as never before with BeamGage®. The camera-based beam profiling system consists of a camera and analysis software. Often times, this system will need to be used with beam attenuation or beam sizing accessories, depending on your laser application. The advantage to camera-based beam profiling is the real-time viewing and measuring of a laser’s structure. BeamGage software includes an extensive set of ISO quantitative measurements, features a rich graphical interface, and features its patented UltraCal™ algorithm, providing the industry’s highest accuracy measurements.

    Show Products >
  • Entry Level Beam Profiling with BeamMic®

    BeamMic is simplified set of measurement tools for the entry level beam analysis user. The camera-based beam profiling system consists of a camera and analysis software. Often times, this system will need to be used with beam attenuation or beam sizing accessories, depending on your laser application. BeamMic includes a complete set of high-accuracy measurements, and features a rich graphical interface. For the laser technician, this entry-level software will easily help you quickly become familiar with the many benefits of beam profiling.

    Show Products >
  • Scanning Slit Beam Profiling with NanoScan

    Measure your beam as never before with the NanoScan™ beam profiler. The advantage of scanning slit beam profiling is sub-micron precision for measuring beam position and size. Scan head configurations include Silicon, Germanium, and Pyroelectric versions for a wide range of wavelengths and laser power levels. The NanoScan software is available in two versions: Standard and Professional, and includes an extensive set of ISO quantitative measurements, an M2 Wizard, and the ability to measure laser power.

    Show Products >
  • Goniometric Radiometer

    LD8900 & LD 8900R
    Profiling divergent light sources presents many challenges, but Photon's far-field profilers characterize the angular radiation intensity of light simply and accurately in real time. Both the LD 8900 and LD 8900R (wide dynamic range Goniometric Radiometer) provide full 3-dimensional measurements of the far-field pattern in minutes or less, with far better resolution than a CCD camera.
    Show Product >