Профилирование луча

Критические параметры лазера, или лазерной системы, могут меняться со временем, и это обусловлено физических особенностями данного лазера или данной системы. Есть только один путь контролировать подобные изменения - это периодическое тестирование системы с использованием профилометра. Профилирование лазерного пучка позволяет с высокой точностью контролировать такие критические параметры, как размер и форму пучка, а также распределение энергии по профилю пучка. Подобный анализ необходим для оптимизации технического обслуживания и обеспечения эффективной работы лазерной системы.

  • Профилометр на матричной камере с программой BeamGage

    BeamGage® - наивысшее качество измерений.
    Профилометр состоит из камеры и программного обеспечения. В некоторых аппликациях профилометр используется вместе с вспомогательными устройствами для корректировки мощности и размеров луча. Система позволяет анализировать структуру лазера в режиме реального времени. Программное обеспечение BeamGage включает в себя обширный набор измерений ISO, имеет высококачественный графический интерфейс и запатентованный алгоритм UltraCal™, благодаря которому обеспечивается наивысшая точность измерений.

    Показать продукты >
  • Базовое профилирование лазерного пучка с BeamMic®

    Некоторым пользователям интересны только базовые характеристики луча, и в таком случае нет необходимости в расширенных функциях BeamGage. В этом случае используется упрощенная программа для базового анализа BeamMic. Система состоит из камеры и программного обеспечения. BeamMic включает в себя базовый набор высокоточных измерений и отличается высококачественным графическим интерфейсом.

    Показать продукты >
  • Сканирующее щелевое профилирование пучка с NanoScan

    NanoScan™ - наивысшее качество измерений.
    Преимущество сканирующего щелевого профилирования состоит в субмикронной точности измерений размера луча в соответствии с эталонами NIST. Доступны кремниевые, германиевые и пироэлектрические сканирующие головки для широкого диапазона длин волн и уровней мощности лазера. Предлагается две версии программного обеспечения - стандартная и профессиональная. Программное обеспечение включает в себя широкий набор измерений ISO, приложение M2 и функцию измерения мощности лазера.

    Показать продукты >

Beam Profiling

Because lasers, and the systems that they are a part of, are made up of physical matter, they will change over time. The only way to effectively manage these changes is by periodic measurement of the laser system with beam profiling solutions. Beam profiling provides you with more comprehensive data such as beam size, shape, and roundness using industry standard calculation algorithms. With this data, a laser’s performance can be verified to be consistently efficient, or used to determine when maintenance should be performed.

  • Camera Based Beam Profiling with BeamGage

    See your beam as never before with BeamGage®. The camera-based beam profiling system consists of a camera and analysis software. Often times, this system will need to be used with beam attenuation or beam sizing accessories, depending on your laser application. The advantage to camera-based beam profiling is the real-time viewing and measuring of a laser’s structure. BeamGage software includes an extensive set of ISO quantitative measurements, features a rich graphical interface, and features its patented UltraCal™ algorithm, providing the industry’s highest accuracy measurements.

    Show Products >
  • Entry Level Beam Profiling with BeamMic®

    BeamMic is simplified set of measurement tools for the entry level beam analysis user. The camera-based beam profiling system consists of a camera and analysis software. Often times, this system will need to be used with beam attenuation or beam sizing accessories, depending on your laser application. BeamMic includes a complete set of high-accuracy measurements, and features a rich graphical interface. For the laser technician, this entry-level software will easily help you quickly become familiar with the many benefits of beam profiling.

    Show Products >
  • Scanning Slit Beam Profiling with NanoScan

    Measure your beam as never before with the NanoScan™ beam profiler. The advantage of scanning slit beam profiling is sub-micron precision for measuring beam position and size. Scan head configurations include Silicon, Germanium, and Pyroelectric versions for a wide range of wavelengths and laser power levels. The NanoScan software is available in two versions: Standard and Professional, and includes an extensive set of ISO quantitative measurements, an M2 Wizard, and the ability to measure laser power.

    Show Products >
  • Goniometric Radiometer

    LD8900 & LD 8900R
    Profiling divergent light sources presents many challenges, but Photon's far-field profilers characterize the angular radiation intensity of light simply and accurately in real time. Both the LD 8900 and LD 8900R (wide dynamic range Goniometric Radiometer) provide full 3-dimensional measurements of the far-field pattern in minutes or less, with far better resolution than a CCD camera.
    Show Product >