中性密度+光束分束器组合

通常要求在到达相机之前降低激光功率,以获得不会导致相机光饱和或损坏的有用信号。这些系统首先进行一次或多次光束取样,然后通过光学密度滤光片吸收光束,从而降低激光功率。

  • LBS-300s衰减器

    LBS-300 Attenuator
    LBS-300s光束分束器可配合C型、CS型或Ophir型接口相机,并可测量直径最高达15mm、功率为10mW~400W的激光光束。光束取样器在设计消除单光楔的优先偏振选择效应,得到经偏振校正的光束图像,以还原原光束的偏振分量。
    产品展示 >
  • LBS-400衰减器

    LBS-400 Attenuator
    LBS-400光束取样器可配合Pyrocam 相机,可测量直径最高达1英寸(25.4mm)、功率为10mW~500W 的UV或IR波长激光光束。光束取样器在设计上消除了单光楔的优先偏振选择效应,能得到经偏振校正的光束图像,以还原原光束的偏振分量。
    产品展示 >
  • LBS-100衰减器

    LBS-100 Attenuator
    除上述可迭加式滤光片和光束分束器外,您还可购买LBS-100系统,它不像上述可迭加式系统那样紧凑,但其孔径更大,更换时也无需拆卸,并有针对更长波长的版本。该系统包含安装支架,1个楔形光束分束器以及数个衰减器。LBS-100的接口端是标准的C型接口螺纹,因此我们的所有相机都可安装到支架上。楔角为6.5°,以确保来自后侧的反射不会进入相机。光学元件是扁平的,可见部分不超过1/4波,以确保没有光束失真。
    产品展示 >

Neutral Density + Beam Splitter Combo

Reduction of the laser power before reaching the camera is often times required to obtain a usable signal, one that is not saturating or damaging the camera. These systems reduce the laser power by first sampling the beam, one or multiple times, and then absorbing the beam with optical density filters.

  • LBS-300s Attenuator

    LBS-300 Attenuator
    The LBS-300s beam splitter attachment for C-mount, CS-mount, or Ophir mount cameras allow you to measure laser beams with diameters
    Show Product >
  • LBS-400 Attenuator

    LBS-400 Attenuator
    The LBS-400 beam sampler attachment for Pyrocam cameras allow you to measure UV or IR wavelength laser beams with diameters up to 1 inch (25.4mm) and powers ranging from 10mW to ~500W. The beam sampler is designed so that the preferential polarization selection effect of a single wedge is cancelled out and the resulting beam image is polarization corrected to restore the polarization components of the original beam.
    Show Product >
  • LBS-100 Attenuator

    LBS-100 Attenuator
    In addition to the stackable filters and beam splitters described above, one can purchase the LBS-100 system that is not as compact as the stackable system above but has larger aperture, can be changed without disassembly and has versions for longer wavelengths. The system contains the mounting frame, 1 wedge beam splitter and several attenuators. The exit end of the LBS-100 is standard C mount thread so all our cameras can be mounted to the frame. The wedge angle is 6.5 degrees to insure that
    Show Product >