附件

进行激光光束轮廓测量时,为获得适于测量的信号,有时须操控激光光束。偶尔须增大(如果过小)或减小(如果过大)激光光束使其大小合适。通常,需将激光功率降低到一定水平来成像。这些附件是我们的激光光束轮廓成像装置的补充产品,用以获得适当的光束尺寸和功率水平,使您能够实现最为准确的测量。

  • 中性密度滤光片

    通常要求在到达相机之前降低激光功率,以获得不会导致相机光饱和或损坏的有效信号。这些滤光片的工作原理很像太阳镜,它们一起使用时通常会以多个数量级吸收激光、降低激光功率。

    产品展示 >
  • 光束分束器

    通常要求在到达相机之前降低激光功率,以获得不会导致相机光饱和或损坏的有用信号。这些光束分束器用于以单位数百分比来反射激光信号,可组合使用,从而在成像前大幅减少激光强度。

    产品展示 >
  • 中性密度+光束分束器组合

    通常要求在到达相机之前降低激光功率,以获得不会导致相机光饱和或损坏的有用信号。这些系统首先进行一次或多次光束取样,然后通过光学密度滤光片吸收光束,从而降低激光功率。

    产品展示 >
  • 光束扩束器和显微物镜

    小激光光束成像时,相机的分辨率成了问题。所采用的Spiricon相机的像素尺寸或NanoScan探头的狭缝尺寸必须具有尺寸足够大的图像,才能够提供足够的分析数据。光束扩束器和显微物镜可增大光束尺寸,以实现更为准确的测量和分析。

    产品展示 >
  • 缩束器

    较大激光光束成像时,成像器上光束拟合成了问题。所使用的Spiricon相机的阵列大小或NanoScan探头的探测器大小,限制了光束进行适当分析所需的尺寸大小。缩束器是缩小光束尺寸以实现最佳测量与分析的最佳途径。

    产品展示 >
  • 前端成像时适用的镜头和间隔物

    有时只因为光束太大,所以采用传统的光束定向方法或样品光束无法在成像器上描绘轮廓,加以分析。在这种情况下,可在成像器前端固定成像镜头,并聚焦到投射光束的平面上。

    产品展示 >
  • 用于UV激光的再成像产品

    因为激光工作波长的原因,通常,在用于光束成像的设备上难于进行UV激光的光束轮廓分析。提供这些再成像产品以克服这一问题。将UV激光转换为可见波长,使激光轮廓分析变得更加简单。

    产品展示 >
  • 近场轮廓分析仪

    该近场轮廓分析可与相机轮廓分析仪或扫描狭缝轮廓分析仪一起使用,对小光束进行分析,并包括一台用以将光束成像于探测器上的显微物镜。该技术扩大相机测量范围,能测量因为探测器阵列像素尺寸的原因通常无法测量的小光束。在光纤波导分析、镜头特性分析和分析50m光束的其它应用中进行近场轮廓分析。

    产品展示 >
  • 光学相机触发器

    Optical Camera Trigger
    光学相机触发器是一种光学传感器,可以检测检测脉冲光源,产生输出,进而触发相机。光学触发器的前孔径必须指向为激活触发器提供必要特性的光源。(例如:激光闪光灯,从主激光光束拾取的光源或类似光源)。光源可以为直接或间接脉冲波形。 光学触发器系统配供C型接口转接器、¼-20转接器、M6-1.0转接器、通孔转接器或Velcro Strap可选件,便于多种安装配置来连接光学触发器。
    产品展示 >

Accessories

When performing beam profiling measurements on a laser, it is sometimes necessary to manipulate the beam in order to achieve a signal that is suitable to be measured. Occasionally, the beam needs to be sized correctly by either increasing it if it is too small, or increasing it if it is too large. Often times, the laser’s power needs to be reduced to a certain level to be imaged. These accessories are complementary products to our beam profiling imaging devices in order to achieve proper beam sizes and power levels so that you can achieve the most accurate measurements possible.

  • Neutral Density Filters

    Reduction of the laser power before reaching the camera is often times required to obtain a usable signal, one that is not saturating or damaging the camera. These filters work much like sunglasses do, by absorbing the laser light and reducing the laser power often times by several orders of magnitude when used in series.

    Show Products >
  • Beam Splitters

    Reduction of the laser power before reaching the camera is often times required to obtain a usable signal, one that is not saturating or damaging the camera. These beam splitters are designed to reflect the laser’s signal at single-digit percentages and can be used in series to greatly reduce the laser light before being imaged.

    Show Products >
  • Neutral Density + Beam Splitter Combo

    Reduction of the laser power before reaching the camera is often times required to obtain a usable signal, one that is not saturating or damaging the camera. These systems reduce the laser power by first sampling the beam, one or multiple times, and then absorbing the beam with optical density filters.

    Show Products >
  • Beam Expanders and Microscope Objectives

    When imaging small laser beams, the resolution of the imager becomes an issue. Pixel size of the Spiricon camera or the slit side of the NanoScan head being used must have a large enough image to properly analyze the signal being presented to it. Beam Expanders and Microscope Objectives are the way to increase the size of the beam for more accurate measurement and analysis.

    Show Products >
  • Beam Reducers

    When imaging larger laser beams, fitting the beam on the imager becomes an issue. Array size of the Spiricon camera or the detector size of the NanoScan head being used is the limiting factor of how large the beam can be to properly analyze. Beam Expanders are the best way to decrease the size of the beam for the best measurement and analysis.

    Show Products >
  • Lenses for Front End Imaging and Spacers

    There are times where beams are simply too large to profile with conventional methods of directing the beam, or a sample of the beam, into an imager for analysis. In this case, an imaging lens can be fixed to the front end of the imager and focused down to a plane where the beam is being projected.

    Show Products >
  • Reimaging Products for UV Lasers

    Beam profiling of UV lasers are often times difficult on the equipment used for imaging the beam because of the wavelengths that these lasers operate at. These reimagers are offered as a way to overcome this problem. By converting the UV laser into a visible wavelength, the profiling of the laser becomes easier.

    Show Products >
  • Near Field Profilers

    Near field profiling can be used with either camera profilers or scanning slit profilers to analyze small beams, and involves a microscope objective lens to image the beam onto a detector. This technique expands the measurement range of the camera to include smaller beams, which could not be ordinarily measured due to the pixel size of the detector array. Near field profiling is performed in fiber and waveguide analysis, lens characterization, and other applications where beams 50 microns or smaller are analyzed.

    Show Products >